Wallet Money 5 Blue Sky

79.00
39.50
Rossis Online-Shop Zahlungsarten
Description

A vegan wallet that offers enough storage space

  • Main compartment with zip
  • Large zip compartment for coins
  • 15 slots for credit cards
  • Two note compartments
  • Three compartments for receipts
  • Lining: 100% PET recycled fabric "I was a bottle"
  • Dimensions: 19 cm 10 cm 2 cm (WxHxD)
  • Article No. 266.789

Do you need plenty of space for credit cards and receipts, but don't want to compromise on design or sustainability? Then the vegan wallet Money 5 Blue Sky is exactly what you need. It's made of vegan leather on the outside and 100% recycled PET bottles on the inside.

Material

Main material vegan leather

The vegan leather of our bags is made from polyurethane. Polyurethane is a synthetic material used as an alternative to animal leather. It has a similar look and feel to real leather, is durable, water-repellent and easy to clean.

Lining PET recycling fabric “I was a bottle®”

For the lining we use a fabric that is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. After cleaning, these are shredded, melted and then spun into yarn. The yarn is then woven into a new fabric that is durable and washable. The material is certified according to the Global Recycling Standard (GRS) .

"I was a bottle ®" is a trademark of ROSSIS.

Shipment

Switzerland / Liechtenstein:
Free shipping from 150 CHF, otherwise 9.00 CHF.

Delivery time: 2-3 working days
Shipping company: Swiss Post

Vegan

handmade

Consistent

leatherette

×

Portemonnaie Money 5 Blue Sky

79.00
39.50
Rossis Online-Shop Zahlungsarten
Beschreibung

Ein veganes Portemonnaie das genug Stauraum bietet

  • Hauptfach mit Reissverschluss
  • Grosses Reissverschlussfach für Münzen
  • 15 Steckfächer für Kreditkarten
  • Zwei Notenfächer
  • Drei Fächer für Belege
  • Futter: 100% PET-Recycling-Stoff "I was a bottle" 
  • Masse: 19 cm 10 cm 2 cm (BxHxT)
  • Artikel Nr. 266.789

Du brauchst viel Platz für Kreditkarten und Quittungen, willst aber weder bei Design noch bei Nachhaltigkeit einen Abstrich machen? Dann ist das vegane Portemonnaie Money 5 Blue Sky genau dein Ding. Es ist außen aus veganem Leder und innen aus 100% recycelten PET Flaschen. 

Material

Hauptmaterial veganes Leder

Das vegane Leder unserer Taschen wird aus Polyurethan hergestellt. Polyurethan ist ein synthetisches Material, das als Alternative zu tierischem Leder verwendet wird. Es hat eine ähnliche Optik und Haptik wie echtes Leder, ist strapazierfähig, wasserabweisend und leicht zu reinigen.

Futter PET-Recycling Stoff «I was a bottle®»

Für das Futter verwenden wir einen Stoff, der zu 100% aus rezyklierten PET-Flaschen hergestellt wird. Diese werden nach der Reinigung geschreddert, eingeschmolzen und dann zu einem Garn gesponnen. Aus dem Garn wird anschliessend ein neuer Stoff gewoben, der strapazierfähig und waschbar ist. Der Stoff ist nach dem Global Recycling Standard (GRS) zertifiziert. 

"I was a bottle ®» ist eine Marke von ROSSIS.

Versand

Schweiz / Liechtenstein:
Versandkostenfrei ab 150 CHF, ansonsten 9.00 CHF.

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
Versandunternehmen: Schweizerische Post

Vegan

Handgefertigt

Nachhaltig

Kunstleder

×