Mike Gray Desk

129.00
45.00

Vegan

handmade

Consistent

leatherette

Rossis Online-Shop Zahlungsarten

XL shopper for the big challenges

  • Large main compartment with magnetic closure
  • Inner compartment with zip
  • Vegan, robust, washable
  • Lining 100% PET recycled fabric "I was a bottle"
  • Swiss design
  • Dimensions: 38cm x 38cm x 14cm (WxHxD)
  • Article No.: 225.707

The vegan XL shopper Mike Gray Desk is an ideal accessory for anyone who wants to opt for sustainable fashion without compromising on design. Its inner lining is made entirely of recycled PET bottles, while the outer part is made of vegan leather. Whether for everyday life, to university or for a weekend trip, this shopper accompanies you everywhere.

Material

Main material vegan leather

The vegan leather of our bags is made from polyurethane. Polyurethane is a synthetic material used as an alternative to animal leather. It has a similar look and feel to real leather, is durable, water-repellent and easy to clean.

Lining PET recycling fabric “I was a bottle®”

For the lining we use a fabric that is made from 100% recycled PET bottles. After cleaning, these are shredded, melted and then spun into yarn. The yarn is then woven into a new fabric that is durable and washable. The material is certified according to the Global Recycling Standard (GRS) .

"I was a bottle ®" is a trademark of ROSSIS.

Shipment

Switzerland / Liechtenstein:
Free shipping from 100 CHF, otherwise 9.00 CHF.

Delivery time: 2-3 working days
Shipping company: Swiss Post

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×

Mike Grey Desk

129.00
45.00

Vegan

Handgefertigt

Nachhaltig

Kunstleder

Rossis Online-Shop Zahlungsarten

XL Shopper für die grossen Herausforderungen

  • Grosses Hauptfach mit Magnetverschluss
  • Innenfach mit Reissverschluss
  • Vegan, robust, waschbar
  • Futter 100% PET-Recycling-Stoff "I was a bottle" 
  • Swiss Design
  • Masse: 38cm x 38cm x 14cm (BxHxT)
  • Artikel Nr.: 225.707

Der vegane XL Shopper Mike Grey Desk ist ein ideales Accessoire für alle, die sich für nachhaltige Mode ohne Kompromisse beim Design entscheiden wollen. Sein Innenfutter besteht komplett aus rezyklierten PET Flaschen, während der äussere Teil aus veganem Leder ist. Ob für den Alltag, zur Uni oder zum Wochenendausflug, dieser Shopper begleitet dich überall hin.

Material

Hauptmaterial veganes Leder

Das vegane Leder unserer Taschen wird aus Polyurethan hergestellt. Polyurethan ist ein synthetisches Material, das als Alternative zu tierischem Leder verwendet wird. Es hat eine ähnliche Optik und Haptik wie echtes Leder, ist strapazierfähig, wasserabweisend und leicht zu reinigen.

Futter PET-Recycling Stoff «I was a bottle®»

Für das Futter verwenden wir einen Stoff, der zu 100% aus rezyklierten PET-Flaschen hergestellt wird. Diese werden nach der Reinigung geschreddert, eingeschmolzen und dann zu einem Garn gesponnen. Aus dem Garn wird anschliessend ein neuer Stoff gewoben, der strapazierfähig und waschbar ist. Der Stoff ist nach dem Global Recycling Standard (GRS) zertifiziert. 

"I was a bottle ®» ist eine Marke von ROSSIS.

Versand

Schweiz / Liechtenstein:
Versandkostenfrei ab 100 CHF, ansonsten 9.00 CHF.

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
Versandunternehmen: Schweizerische Post

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
×